VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Italy Embassy in Australia

Italy Embassy in Australia

Live help:
800-345-6541800-345-6541

Italy Embassy Australia
12 Grey Street
2600
Deakin
Canberra
Australia
Phone+61-2-62733333
Fax+61-2-62734223
Emailambasciata.canberra@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.ambcanberra.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Australia
1 Brigg St
0800
Darwin
Northen Teritory
Australia
Phone+61-8-89416396
Fax+61-8-89811270
Emailitalcon.nt@randazzoproperties.com.au
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Australia
1 st Floor - 164 Liverpool St.
7000
Hobart
Tasmania
Australia
Phone+61-3-6231-0166
Fax+61-3-6231-0233
Emailtasmania@honoraryconsulitaly.com.au
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Australia
21, Stewart Street
2500
Wollongong
New South Wales
Australia
Phone+61-2-42288223
Fax
Emaillucaferrari@bigpond.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Australia
509, St. Kilda Road
3004
Melbourne
Victoria
Australia
Phone+61-3-98675744
Fax+61-3-98663932
Emailitconmel@netlink.com.au
Post address
Website URLwww.consmelbourne.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Australia
56 Bourke Street CARRINGTON
NSW 2294
New Castle
New South Wales
Australia
Phone+61-2-49613148
Fax
Emailar_gualtieri@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Australia
199, George Street - 8’ Level
4000
Brisbane
Queensland
Australia
Phone+61-7-32298944
Fax+61-7-32298643
Emailconsolato.brisbane@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.consbrisbane.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Australia
398, Payneham Road - Glynde
S.A. 5070
Adelaide
Australia
Phone+61-8-83370777
Fax+61-8-83651540
Emailconsolato.adelaide@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.consadelaide.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Australia
Level 19 - 44 Market Street
2000
Sydney
New South Wales
Australia
Phone+61-2-93927900
Fax+61-2-93927980
Emailinfo.sydney@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.conssydney.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Australia
Level 2, 1292 Hay Street
6005
Perth
Australia
Phone+61-8-9322-4500
Fax+61-8-9322-9911
Emailinfo.perth@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.consperth.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Australia
Level 8, 199 George Street
Brisbane
Qld 4000
Australia
Phone+61-7-3229-8944
Fax+61-7-3229-8643
Emailconsolato.brisbane@esteri.it
segreteria.brisbane@esteri.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes