VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Italy Embassy in Turkey

Italy Embassy in Turkey

Live help:
800-345-6541

Italy Embassy Turkey
Ataturk Bulvari, 118
Ankara
Turkey
Phone+903-124-574200
Fax+903-124-574280
Emailambasciata.ankara@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.ambankara.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Turkey
Cumhuriyet Meydani, 12/13
35210
Izmir
Turkey
Phone+902-324-636676
+902-324-636696
Fax+902-324-212512
Emailconsolato.izmir@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.consizmir.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Turkey
Eski Lara Yolu 1513 Sokak 11/1
07160
Sirinyali
Antalya
Turkey
Phone+902-423-234365
Fax+902-423-234364
Emailozberhayat@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Turkey
Oulu Caddesi Basaran Sokak Diniz Iki Partimani n.2/1
16080
Bursa
Turkey
Phone+902-242-335514
+902-242-349682
Fax+902-242-335514
Emailinfo@italyankulturdernegi.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Turkey
Istiklal Caddesi No:47, Urgup
Nevsehir
Turkey
Phone+903-843-414688
Fax+903-843-414688
Emailveli@argeus.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Turkey
Gazi Muhtar Pasa Bulvari K.5, N.36
Gaziantep
Turkey
Phone+903-422-150274
+903-422-150278
Fax+903-422-150230
Emailmskileci@gapdanismanlik.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Turkey
Tom Tom Kaptan Sokak, 5
34433
Beyoglu
Istanbul
Turkey
Phone+902-122-431024
+902-122-431025
Fax+902-122-525879
Emailconsolatogenerale.istanbul@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.consistanbul.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes