VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Italy Embassy in Greece

Italy Embassy in Greece

Live help:
800-345-6541

Italy Embassy Greece
Odos Sekeri, 2
10674
Athens
Greece
Phone+30-210-3617260
+30-210-3617263
Fax+30-210-3617330
Emailambasciata.atene@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.ambatene.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Constantino Karamanlis 47
54639
Salonicco
Greece
Phone+30-231-0914050
Fax+30-231-0914050
Emailitalcons@otenet.gr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Odos Tsarouchi, 1 Palio’ Tsifliki
65500
Kavalla
Greece
Phone+30-251-0441023
Fax+30-251-0442452
Emailinfo@lazaridismarmor.gr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Via Germanou, 63
26225
Patrasso
Acaia
Greece
Phone+30-261-0620900
Fax+30-261-0624904
EmailCDIP@freemail.gr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Vraila, 17
49100
Corfù
Greece
Phone+30-266-1037351
Fax+30-266-1042433
Emailconsolatoncorfu@yahoo.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Odos Despotopoulo, 31
82100 Campos
P.O.BOX 28
Chios
Greece
Phone+30-227-1031582
+30-227-1032030
Fax+30-227-1031582
Emaillorarg2000@yahoo.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Odos Psarron, 11
68100
Alexandroupoli
Greece
Phone+30-255-1026341
Fax+30-255-1023632
Emailminardos@otenet.gr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
attuale Corrispondente Consolare, avv. Graziella Micheletti
Cefalonia
Greece
Phone+30-267-1026306
Fax+30-267-1026306
Emailgratsiel@otenet.gr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Odos Pyrsinella,7/9
P.O.BOX 1077
45332
Ioannina
Greece
Phone+302651037079
Fax+302651077700
Emailwi-anna@otenet.gr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Periochi' Aghios Nicolaos
84700
Santorini
Greece
Phone+30-228-6024725
Fax+30-228-6024725
Emailfrastecol@yahoo.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Tzanakaki, 70
73134
Chanià
Greece
Phone+30-282-1027315
Fax+30-282-1027316
Emailagconon@otenet.gr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Aghiou Ioannou 2
20300 Loutraki
Corinto
Greece
Phone+30-274-4069211
Fax+30-210-8946800
Emailagaristi@otenet.gr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Greece
Odos Zografou, 13
71201
Iraklion
Greece
Phone+30-281-0342561
Fax+30-281-0301166
Emailbalbe@tee.gr
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes