VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Italy Embassy in Canada

Italy Embassy in Canada

Live help:
800-345-6541

Italy Embassy Canada
275, Slater Street, 21st floor
K1P 5H9
Ottawa
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-613-2322401
Fax+1-613-2331484
Emailambasciata.ottawa@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.ambottawa.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
1145, Erie Street East
N9A 3Z4
Windsor
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-519-2560092
Fax+1-519-2568055
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
127 Ferguson Street
N1E 2Y9
Guelph
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-519-7632228
Fax+1-519-7632228
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
136, Beverly Street
M5T 1Y5
Toronto
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-416-9771566
Fax+1-416-9771119
Emailconsole.toronto@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.constoronto.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
3876 rue Pollack
Qu├ębec
Canada
Phone+1-148-5299801
Fax+1-148-5292996
Emailrrossini@videotron.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
1190, 2nd Avenue
V1R 1L4
Trail
British Columbia
Canada
Phone+1-604-3642325
Fax
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
3787 Portage Road
L2J 2L1
Niagara Falls
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-905-3713920
Fax+1-905-3712144
Emailpuma@netcom.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
385 Haig Street
P3C 1C5
Sudbury
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-705-6690397
Fax+1-705-5234074
Emailiuele.colilli@sympatico.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
509, St. James Street, Suite 2
N5Y 3P4
London
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-519-4381791
Fax+1-519-4381591
Emailgila@rogers.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
74 Quenn St. South
L8P 3R7
Hamilton
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-905-5228444
Fax+1-905-5224089
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
Caboto Centre 1055 Wilkes Av.
R3P 2L7
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Canada
Phone+1-204-4888745
Fax+1-204-4873460
Emailfrank fiorentino@mts.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
340 South Waterloo Street
P7E 6H9
Thunder Bay
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-807-7672836
Fax+1-807-7672836
Emailmarielachimea@shaw.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
Standard Building #1100 - 510 West Hastings Street
V6B 1L8
Vancouver
British Columbia
Canada
Phone+1-604-6847288
Fax+1-604-6854263
Emailconsolato.vancouver@esteri.it
Post address
Website URLwww.consvancouver.esteri.it
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
3489, rue Drummond
H3G 1X6
Montreal
Quebec
Canada
Phone+1-514-8498351
Fax+1-514-4999471
Emailconsolato.montreal@esteri.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Italy Consulate Canada
785, Exmouth Street
N7T 5P7
Sarnia
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-519-3360101
Fax
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes